**Information contained on this site is intended for the use of GBTS members and for the use of GBTS activities only.  Use of information outside of GBTS is prohibited.

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY for 2021-2022

Adams, Marilyn

Associate Member

DOB:  May 9

Club:  Apr. ‘09

(302) 541-4773; madams621@verizon.net

4 Barnacle Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Arni, Lisa

Charter Member

Master Gardener

DOB:  Feb. 22

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 537-6238; Lma2010@verizon.net

35548 Coastal Hwy., Fenwick Island, DE 19944

Augustine, Marian

DOB: June 4

Club: Feb. 22

(516) 695-2054; marian.augustine@gmail.com

33259 Paradisio Greens, Ocean View, DE 19970
 

Baker, Maggie 

DOB:  Oct. 11

Club:  Jan. ‘19

(302) 616-4665 (h); (570) 592-8217 (c) 

magpi@frontiernet.net

37349 Gail Cir., Millville, DE 19970

 

Basile, Susan/Sue

DOB: Feb. 9

Club:  Sept. ‘07

(302) 539-2169; sjbasile1@verizon.net

80 West Ave., Ocean View, DE 19970

Batson, Carol

DOB: June 26

Club: Dec '21

(417) 848-2770;  cvbatson@gmail.com

27913 Roanoke Rapids Landing

Millsboro, DE 19966

Bendersky, Ann

DOB:  Dec. 31

Club: Oct. '20

(703) 338-1965; m.bendersky@att.net

29539 Colony Dr., Dagsboro, DE 19939

Besosa, Marybeth

DOB: Feb. 2

Club: Jan. '22

(302) 383-5327; ambesosa1@aol.com

112 Elizabeth Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Bishop, Carol

DOB:  Sept. 30

Club:  Dec .’15

(410) 991-7732; Clbishop7@gmail.com

36238 Tee Box Blvd., Frankford, DE 19945

Blackwood, Lee

Master Gardener

DOB:  Oct. 27

Club: Jan. '21

(410) 353-2134; simdelish@gmail.com

102 East Side Dr., Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

 

Bowen, Cathy 

DOB: August 7

Club: May ‘19

(443)253-2452, cathymbowen@gmail.com

147 S. Newport Way, Dagsboro, DE 19939

Carraro, Ria

DOB:  Dec. 14

Club:  Sept. ‘16

(302) 537-6623; beachria@verizon.net

37129 Lord Baltimore Ln., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Chandross, Thea 

 DOB: May 15

Club:  Apr. ‘15

(302) 539-1201 (h); (302) 236-8161 (c);

thea2cats@yahoo.com

38514 Donohoe Ln., Frankford, DE 19945

 

Clipp, Carolyn

DOB:  July 2

Club:  Feb. '18

(301) 461-1710; cbclipp@gmail.com

462 Bethany Loop, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Coppa, Chris

DOB:  April 13

Club: Jan. '21

(603) 860-6496; christine.coppa@comcast.net

39119 Crows Nest La., Frankford, DE 19945

DeForest, Dianne

DOB:  July 2

Club:  March '20

(302) 541-4642; beachrose3@yahoo.com

30619 Cedar Neck Rd., #1206, Ocean View DE 19970

 

Dorfman, Cherie

Charter Member

Master Gardener

DOB:  Mar. 25

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 539-8479; cherielola605@outlook.com

605 Brookview Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Dowling, Ellen

DOB:  Mar. 31

Club:  Nov. ‘15

(302) 545-2712; edowcamp@yahoo.com

23366 Horse Island Rd., Lewes, DE 19958

             

Drizd, Patricia/Pat 

DOB:  Jan. 21

Club:  Sept. ‘08

(302) 537-2923; pdrizd@mediacombb.net

34748 Timber Ct., Dagsboro, DE 19939

 

Eaton, Linda 

DOB:  March 9

Club:  Sept. ‘09

(302) 541-4658; lgeat13@hotmail.com

33240 Walston Walk Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Eisenhart, Maureen

DOB:  Nov. 10

Club:  Sept. ‘05

(302) 988-1196; irishmom08@gmail.com

36478 Wild Rose Cir., Selbyville, DE 19975

Erbe, Sandra

Associate Member

DOB:  March 31

Club:  Jan. '20

(443) 848-3004; sandraerbe@kw.com

34654 Sentry Court, Selbyville, DE 19975

 

Gallagher, Martha J.

DOB:  June 2

Club:  April '10

(302) 249-0680; marthagallagher@gmail.com

17 Thornberry Dr., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Geier, Liz 

Associate Member

DOB:  Aug. 2

Club:  June '20

(443) 604-1286; lizpgeier@yahoo.com

3902 Chatham Rd., Ellicott City, MD 21042

 

Gray, Donna

DOB: May 23

Club:  May ‘17

(410) 903-8557; DLG55@verizon.net

847 Glen Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Green, David

DOB: June 10

Club:  Oct. '20

(610) 762-4691; dgreentax@gmail.com

38854 Bayberry Court, Ocean View, DE 19970

Green, Maryanne

DOB:  Jul. 10

Club:  Sept. ‘18

(302) 539-8690 (h); (703) 307-5669 (c);

maryanne.green57@gmail.com;

38226 Piney Point Road, Ocean View, DE 19970

Horgen, Janet

Associate Member

DOB: June 16

Club: Nov. '19

(302) 537-5194; janet.horgen@gmail.com

653 Bethany Loop, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Hutchison, Alva P.

DOB:  Nov. 13

Club:  Nov. ‘15

(302) 841-3632 cell

(302)5393193 home

Abhutchison47@gmail.com

29763 Colony Dr., Dagsboro, DE 19939

 

Iannacone, Sharon

DOB: Oct 18

Club: Dec '21

(410) 215-0100:  smilcsw@aol.com

32895 Warbler Ct, Frankford, DE 19945

Kall, Linda

Master Gardener

DOB: Jan. 5

Club: Nov. '21

301-674-8272; lgkall@gmail.com

21455 Sweetwater Square, Selbyville, DE 19975

Leone, Kathy

DOB: Dec. 16

Club: Nov '21

703-298-6255; cgkrleone@verizon.net

33074 Villa Amanzi Way, Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Lesperance, Kathryn

Charter Member

DOB:  Aug. 5

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 537-7845; kathyles@mchsi.com

31679 Ajewell Rd., Dagsboro, DE 19939

 

Lopez, Sandra

Associate Member

Master Gardener

DOB:  Jan. 2

Club:  Sept. ‘09

(302) 539-2284; sandraluis.lopez125@gmail.com

 22 Seabrook Rd., Ocean View, DE 19970

Malizia, Jacqui

DOB: Aug 25

Club: May '22

(302) 388-6019; jacquelinemalizia@gmail.com

37343 Gail Circle, Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Martin, Laura 

DOB: Nov. 10

Club: Aug. '20

(302) 616-1565 (h); (443) 366-2923(c)

lbellem@gmail.com

36382 Ridgeshore Lane, Millville, DE 19967

McKinney, Anne

DOB: Apr. '22

Club: March '20

(202) 550-2756; abbmckinney2@gmail.com

414 Gibson Ave., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Melvin, Sallie

DOB:  Jul. 10

Club:  Jan. ‘18

(302) 537-1390 (H)

(302) 519-4542 (C)

arthur659@mchsi.com

7 Egret Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Milstead, Pat

Associate Member

DOB:  Jan. 24

Club:  Apr. ‘08

(302) 537-7562 (h); (302) 381-9885 (c);

pattymilstead@hotmail.com

4 Heron Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Nelson, Beatrice/Bea

DOB:  Jul. 29

Club:  Sept. ‘18

(302) 663-9392 (h);

(757) 710-1920 (c); nelsondb@verizon.net;

101 Moores Crossing, Apt. 2, Millsboro, DE 19966

 

O'Day, Joan

DOB: May 26

Club: Nov. '21

(302) 539-9253(H)
(302) 265-7418(C) ; joan.oday@mchsi.com

39821 Dukes Rd, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Panik, Marybeth

DOB: July 31

Club: Nov. '21
301 801 0529msmschurr7@gmail.com

31216 Anchor Watch Loop, Dagsboro, DE. 19939
 

Plis, Karen

DOB:  Apr. 29

Club:  Feb. ‘15

(410) 382-4481; karenplis@gmail.com

145 S. Newport Way, Dagsboro, DE 19939

 

Quigley, Eileen

Master Gardener

DOB:  Feb. 8

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 547-9866 (c); EileenQuig@yahoo.com

796 Hickman Dr., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Ravida, Margaret/Peggie 

Master Gardener

DOB:  Jan. 2

Club:  Sept. ‘08

(301) 461-6985; bobpegr@aol.com

6 Virginia Ct., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Ream, Cindy

DOB: June 28

Club: Nov. '21

302-569-7224; cindy.ream@outlook.com
37777 Willow St.
Ocean View, DE. 19970

Sabo, Janet

DOB: Oct. 26

Club:  Oct. '20

(571) 286-7126; sabosquared@aol.com

16 West Ave., Ocean View, DE  19970

Sault, Kathy

DOB:  Oct. 7

Club: Jan. '21

(301) 873-3063; kesault@gmail.com

PO Box 21, Bethany Beach, DE  19930

 

Sculley, Lonie

DOB: Nov. 6

Club: Jan. '22

(302)562-4115; lenorasculley@gmail.com

20 Cleveland Ave., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Sewald, Jean

Master Gardener

DOB:  Mar. 29

Club:  Sept. ‘07

(302) 541-5158; umsewald@hotmail.com

101 McCoy’s Way, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Shlikas, Edward

Master Gardener

DOB:  May 21

Club: Dec '21

(410) 977-3175:  edwardshlikas@gmail.com

38227 Creek St., Ocean View, DE 19970

Siegert, Maureen

DOB: June 23

Club: Nov. '19

(412) 779-9685; reenpitt@comcast.net

33265 Walston Walk Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Sitek, Susan

DOB: April 13

Club: February '21

(443) 745-0950; gsdji@aol.com

32641 Savage Farm Ct., Frankford, DE 19949

Smutniak, Fran

DOB: Nov 11

Club: May '22

443 604-0560; emeraldone@hotmail.com

36706 Philadelphia Ave., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Stuhl, Judy

DOB:  Jul. 17

Club:  Sept. ‘15

(443) 553-3593; Judy.Stuhl@gmail.com

31026 Scissorbill Rd., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Swed, Sheryl

Associate Member

Club:  Sept. ‘12

(202) 262-9856; sherylswed@gmail.com

Mail:  PO Box 360, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

House: 201 Ashwood St., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Verse, Kathie

DOB: May 22

Club: Oct. '20

(908) 581-1628; bkverse@yahoo.com

38466 Carroll Drive, Millville, DE 19967

Ware, Barbara 

DOB:  Jun. 25

Club:  Jan. ‘18

(609) 319-7449; bware@keene.edu

29503 Turnbury Dr., Dagsboro, DE 19939

Whidden, Charlotte
DOB: Apr. 4

Club: Nov. '21

410 610-2224; charlotte.whidden@gmail.com

246 October Glory Ave
Ocean View, DE 19970

Wieland, Linda

DOB: Feb 21

Club: Dec '21

(704) 201-5498:  Lwheelin21@gmail.com

2 Smithfield Cr. Unit 107

Ocean View, DE 19970

Williford, Mary

DOB: Aug. 28

Club: Aug. '20

(302) 934-6017 (h); (301) 943-1626 (c)

mewilliford@verizon.net

24900 Magnolia Circle, Millsboro, DE 19966

Wimperis, Brenda

DOB:  Aug. 4

Club:  Nov. ‘13

(410) 812-3121; bwimperis@comcast.net

37418 Woods Run Cir., Selbyville, DE 19975

Woda, Margaret

DOB: March 19

Club: Aug. '20

(301) 346-2923; mwoda@msn.com

24898 Magnolia Circle, Millsboro, DE 19966

Wood, Patricia K./Pat

Associate Member

DOB: July 4

 Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 448-0563; pkwood@mchsi.com

58 Daisey Ave., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Young, Audrey

Associate Member

DOB:  Aug. 10

Club:  NA

(302) 344-4398; audrey52@mchsi.com

Mail:  PO Box 968, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

33296 Walston Walk Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Zimmerman, Steve

DOB: Oct. 2

Club: Aug. '20

(302) 616-1565 (h); (410) 726-8099 (c)

szimm105@aol.com

36382 Ridgeshore Lane, Millville, DE 19967