**Information contained on this site is intended for the use of GBTS members and for the use of GBTS activities only.  Use of information outside of GBTS is prohibited.

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY for 2021-2022

Adams, Marilyn (Bob)

Associate Member

DOB:  May 9

Club:  Apr. ‘09

(302) 541-4773; madams621@verizon.net

4 Barnacle Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Arni, Lisa (Ken)

Charter Member

Master Gardener

DOB:  Feb. 22

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 537-6238; Lma2010@verizon.net

35548 Coastal Hwy., Fenwick Island, DE 19944

 

Baker, Maggie (Tony)

DOB:  Oct. 11

Club:  Jan. ‘19

(302) 616-4665 (h); (570) 592-8217 (c) 

magpi@frontiernet.net

37349 Gail Cir., Millville, DE 19970

 

Basile, Susan/Sue (Pete)

DOB: Feb. 9

Club:  Sept. ‘07

(302) 539-2169; sjbasile1@verizon.net

80 West Ave., Ocean View, DE 19970

Bendersky, Ann

DOB:  Dec. 31

Club: Oct. '20

(703) 338-1965; m.bendersky@att.net

29539 Colony Dr., Dagsboro, DE 19939

Bishop, Carol

DOB:  Sept. 30

Club:  Dec .’15

(410) 991-7732; Clbishop7@gmail.com

36238 Tee Box Blvd., Frankford, DE 19945

Blackwood, Lee

Master Gardener

DOB:  Oct. 27

Club: Jan. '21

(410) 353-2134; simdelish@gmail.com

102 East Side Dr., Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

 

Bowen, Cathy (Bo)

DOB: August 7

Club: May ‘19

(443)253-2452, cathymbowen@gmail.com

147 S. Newport Way, Dagsboro, DE 19939

Carlson, Sara Chase

DOB:  Jan. 20

Club:  Oct. '20

(302) 245-2289; sarachase13@gmail.com

38736 River Rd., Ocean View, DE 19970

Carraro, Ria (Joe)

DOB:  Dec. 14

Club:  Sept. ‘16

(302) 537-6623; beachria@verizon.net

37129 Lord Baltimore Ln., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Chandross, Thea (Jeffrey)

 DOB: May 15

Club:  Apr. ‘15

(302) 539-1201 (h); (302) 236-8161 (c);

thea2cats@yahoo.com

38514 Donohoe Ln., Frankford, DE 19945

 

Clipp, Carolyn (Gary)

DOB:  July 2

Club:  Feb. '18

(301) 461-1710; cbclipp@gmail.com

462 Bethany Loop, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Coppa, Chris

DOB:  April 13

Club: Jan. '21

(603) 860-6496; christine.coppa@comcast.net

39119 Crows Nest La., Frankford, DE 19945

DeForest, Dianne

DOB:  July 2

Club:  March '20

(302) 541-4642; beachrose3@yahoo.com

30619 Cedar Neck Rd., #1206, Ocean View DE 19970

 

Dorfman, Cherie

Charter Member

Master Gardener

DOB:  Mar. 25

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 539-8479; cherielola605@outlook.com

605 Brookview Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Dowling, Ellen

DOB:  Mar. 31

Club:  Nov. ‘15

(302) 545-2712; edowcamp@yahoo.com

23366 Horse Island Rd., Lewes, DE 19958

             

Drizd, Patricia/Pat (Terry)

DOB:  Jan. 21

Club:  Sept. ‘08

(302) 537-2923; pdrizd@mediacombb.net

34748 Timber Ct., Dagsboro, DE 19939

 

Eaton, Linda (Charlie)

DOB:  March 9

Club:  Sept. ‘09

(302) 541-4658; lgeat13@hotmail.com

33240 Walston Walk Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Eisenhart, Maureen

DOB:  Nov. 10

Club:  Sept. ‘05

(302) 988-1196; irishmom08@gmail.com

36478 Wild Rose Cir., Selbyville, DE 19975

Erbe, Sandra (Jay)

DOB:  March 31

Club:  Jan. '20

(443) 848-3004; sandraerbe@kw.com

34654 Sentry Court, Selbyville, DE 19975

 

Gallagher, Martha J.

DOB:  June 2

Club:  April '10

(302) 249-0680; marthagallagher@gmail.com

17 Thornberry Dr., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Geier, Liz (Kevin)

DOB:  Aug. 2

Club:  June '20

(443) 604-1286; lizpgeier@yahoo.com

3902 Chatham Rd., Ellicott City, MD 21042

 

Gray, Donna (Bob)

 DOB: May 23

Club:  May ‘17

(410) 903-8557; DLG55@verizon.net

847 Glen Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Green, David

DOB: June 10

Club:  Oct. '20

(610) 762-4691; dgreentax@gmail.com

38854 Bayberry Court, Ocean View, DE 19970

Green, Maryanne (Jim)

DOB:  Jul. 10

Club:  Sept. ‘18

(302) 539-8690 (h); (703) 307-5669 (c);

maryanne.green57@gmail.com;

38226 Piney Point Road, Ocean View, DE 19970

Horgen, Janet (James)

Associate Member

DOB: June 16

Club: Nov. '19

(302) 537-5194; janet.horgen@gmail.com

653 Bethany Loop, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Hutchison, Alva P. (Bob)

DOB:  Nov. 13

Club:  Nov. ‘15

(302) 841-3632; Abhutchison47@gmail.com

29763 Colony Dr., Dagsboro, DE 19939

 

Kall, Linda

Master Gardener

DOB: Jan. 15

Club: Nov. '21

301-747-8272; lgkall@gmail.com

21455 Sweetwater Square, Selbyville, DE 19975

Leone, Kathy

DOB: Dec. 16

Club: Nov '21

703-298-6255; cgkrleone@verizon.net

33074 Villa Amanzi Way, Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Lesperance, Kathryn (Bob)

Charter Member

DOB:  Aug. 5

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 537-7845; kathyles@mchsi.com

31679 Ajewell Rd., Dagsboro, DE 19939

 

Lopez, Sandra

Master Gardener

DOB:  Jan. 2

Club:  Sept. ‘09

(302) 539-2284; sandraluis.lopez125@gmail.com

 22 Seabrook Rd., Ocean View, DE 19970

Martin, Laura 

DOB: Nov. 10

Club: Aug. '20

(302) 616-1565 (h); (443) 366-2923(c)

lbellem@gmail.com

36382 Ridge Shore Lane, Millville, DE 20067

McKinney, Anne

DOB: Apr. '22

Club: March '20

(302) 537-1870, abbmckinney2@gmail.com

414 Gibson Ave., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Melvin, Sallie (Arthur)

DOB:  Jul. 10

Club:  Jan. ‘18

(302) 537-1390; arthur659@mchsi.com

7 Egret Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Milstead, Pat (Gary)

Associate Member

DOB:  Jan. 24

Club:  Apr. ‘08

(302) 537-7562 (h); (302) 381-9885 (c);

pattymilstead@hotmail.com

4 Heron Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Nelson, Beatrice/Bea

DOB:  Jul. 29

Club:  Sept. ‘18

(302) 663-9392 (h);

(757) 710-1920 (c); nelsondb@verizon.net;

101 Moores Crossing, Apt. 2, Millsboro, DE 19966

 

O'Day, Joan

DOB: 

302 539-9253(H)
302 265-7418(C) ; joan.oday@mchsi.com

39821 Dukes Rd, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Panik, Marybeth

DOB: July 31

Club: Nov. '21
301 801 0529msmschurr7@gmail.com

31216 Anchor Watch Loop, Dagsboro, DE. 19939

 

Plis, Karen (Charlie)

DOB:  Apr. 29

Club:  Feb. ‘15

(410) 382-4481; karenplis@gmail.com

145 S. Newport Way, Dagsboro, DE 19939

 

Quigley, Eileen

Master Gardener

DOB:  Feb. 8

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 547-9866 (c); EileenQuig@yahoo.com

796 Hickman Dr., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Ravida, Margaret/Peggie (Bob)

Master Gardener

DOB:  Jan. 2

Club:  Sept. ‘08

(301) 461-6985; bobpegr@aol.com

6 Virginia Ct., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Ream, Cindy

DOB: June 28

Club: Nov. '21

302-569-7234; cindy.ream@outlook.com
37777 Willow St.
Ocean View, DE. 19970
 

Ryan, Constance

 DOB: Jan. 27

 Club: Feb. ‘19

(610) 312-3021, ryanconnie@aol.com

36675 Iron Run, Frankford, DE 19945

Sabo, Janet

DOB: Oct. 26

Club:  Oct. '20

(571) 286-7126; sabosquared@aol.com

16 West Ave., Ocean View, DE  19970

Sault, Kathy

DOB:  Oct. 7

Club: Jan. '21

(301) 873-3063; kesault@gmail.com

PO Box 21, Bethany Beach, DE  19930

 

Sewald, Jean (Max)

Master Gardener

DOB:  Mar. 29

Club:  Sept. ‘07

(302) 541-5158; umsewal@hotmail.com

101 McCoy’s Way, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Siegert, Maureen (Kim)

DOB: June 23

Club: Nov. '19

(412) 779-9685; reenpitt@comcast.net

33265 Walston Walk Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Sitek, Susan

DOB: April 13

Club: February '21

(443) 745-0950; gsdji@aol.com

32641 Savage Farm Ct., Frankford, DE 19949

Stuhl, Judy

DOB:  Jul. 17

Club:  Sept. ‘15

(443) 553-3593; Judy.Stuhl@gmail.com

31026 Scissorbill Rd., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Swed, Sheryl (Ray Sander)

Associate Member

Club:  Sept. ‘12

(202) 262-9856; sherylswed@gmail.com

Mail:  PO Box 360, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

House: 201 Ashwood St., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Verse, Kathie

DOB: May 22

Club: Oct. '20

(908) 581-1628; bkverse@yahoo.com

38466 Carroll Drive, Millville, DE 19967

Ware, Barbara 

DOB:  Jun. 25

Club:  Jan. ‘18

(609) 319-7449; bware@keene.edu

29503 Turnbury Dr., Dagsboro, DE 19939

Whidden, Charlotte
DOB: Apr. 4

Club: Nov. '21

410 610-2224; charlotte.whidden@gmail.com

246 October Glory Ave
Ocean View, DE 19970

Williford, Mary

DOB: Aug. 28

Club: Aug. '20

(302) 934-6017 (h); (301) 943-1626 (c)

mewilliford@verizon.net

24900 Magnolia Circle, Millsboro, DE 19966

Wimperis, Brenda (Bill)

DOB:  Aug. 4

Club:  Nov. ‘13

(410) 812-3121; bwimperis@comcast.net

37418 Woods Run Cir., Selbyville, DE 19975

Woda, Margaret (Larry)

DOB: March 19

Club: Aug. '20

(301) 346-2923; mwoda@msn.com

24898 Magnolia Circle, Millsboro, DE 19966

Wood, Patricia K./Pat (Gordon)

Associate Member

DOB: July 4

 Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 448-0563; pkwood@mchsi.com

58 Daisey Ave., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Young, Audrey (Bruce)

Associate Member

DOB:  Aug. 10

Club:  NA

(302) 344-4398; audrey52@mchsi.com

Mail:  PO Box 968, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

33296 Walston Walk Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Zimmerman, Steve

DOB: Oct. 2

Club: Aug. '20

(302) 616-1565 (h); (410) 726-8099 (c)

szimm105@aol.com

36382 Ridge Shore Lane, Millville, DE  20067