Delaware Federation of Garden Clubs

www.delawaregardenclubs.org

President:  Connie Raymond

111 Pennwood Drive

Dover, DE  19901

Central Atlantic Region

www.car-sgc.org

Director:  Gail Corle    

9956 William Penn Road

Imler, PA  16655

National Garden Club, Inc.

www.gardenclub.org

President: Gay Austin

4401 Magnolia Avenue

St. Louis, MO  63110

Information contained on this site is intended for the use of GBTS members and for the use of GBTS activities only.  Use of information outside of GBTS is prohibited.

MEMBER LISTING - 2019-2020

 

Adams, Marilyn (Bob)

DOB:  May 9

Club:  Apr. ‘09

(302) 541-4773; madams621@verizon.net

4 Barnacle Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Arni, Lisa (Ken)

Charter Member

DOB:  Feb. 22

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 537-6238; lma2010@verizon.net

35548 Coastal Hwy., Fenwick Island, DE 19944

 

Baker, Maggie (Tony)

DOB:  Oct. 11

Club:  Jan. ‘19

(302) 616-4665 (h); (570) 592-8217 (c); Magpi@frontiernet.net;

37349 Gail Cir., Millville, DE 19970

 

Basile, Susan/Sue (Pete)

 Club:  Sept. ‘07

(302) 539-2169; sjbasile1@verizon.net

80 West Ave., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Bishop, Carol

DOB:  Sept. 30

Club:  Dec .’15

(410) 991-7732; Clbishop7@gmail.com

36238 Tee Box Blvd., Frankford, DE 19945

 

Bowen, Cathy (Bo)

 DOB: August 7

 Club: May ‘19

(443)253-2452, cathymbowen@gmail.com

147 S. Newport Way, Dagsboro, DE 19939

Carraro, Ria (Joe)

DOB:  Dec. 14

Club:  Sept. ‘16

(302) 537-6623; beachria@verizon.net

37129 Lord Baltimore Ln., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Chandross, Thea

 Club:  Apr. ‘15

(302) 539-1201 (h); (302) 236-8161 (c); thea2cats@yahoo.com

38514 Donohoe Ln., Frankford, DE 19945

 

Clipp, Carolyn (Gary)

DOB:  Oct. 11

Club:  Feb. ‘18

(301) 461-1710; cbclipp@gmail.com

462 Bethany Loop, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Dorfman, Cherie (Jerry)

Charter Member

DOB:  Mar. 25

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 539-8479; CHERIEJERRY605@msn.com

605 Brookview Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Dowling, Ellen

DOB:  Mar. 31

Club:  Nov. ‘15

(302) 545-2712; edowcamp@yahoo.com

22496 Grebe Ln., Ocean View, DE 19970

             

Drizd, Patricia/Pat (Terry)

DOB:  Jan. 21

Club:  Sept. ‘08

(302) 537-2923; pdrizd@mediacombb.net

34748 Timber Ct., Dagsboro, DE 19939

 

Eaton, Linda (Charlie)

Associate Member

DOB:  Oct. 13

Club:  Sept. ‘09

(302) 541-4658; lgeat13@hotmail.com

33240 Walston Walk Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Eisenhart, Maureen

DOB:  Nov. 10

Club:  Sept. ‘05

(302) 988-1196; irishmom08@gmail.com

36478 Wild Rose Cir., Selbyville, DE 19975

 

Fulton, Patricia/Pat (Gene)

DOB:  Oct. 20

Club:  May ‘07

(302) 537-1512; beachbumsf@verizon.net

36736 Philadelphia Ave., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Gallagher, Martha J.

DOB:  Jun. 2

Club:  NA

(302) 249-0680; marthajgallagher@gmail.com

17 Thornberry Dr., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Gentry, Lenora (Donald)

Associate Member

DOB:  Jan. 21

Club:  Apr. ‘15

(302) 616-1657; dongentry9@gmail.com

38616 Oyster Catcher Dr., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Gray, Donna (Bob)

 Club:  May ‘17

(410) 903-8557; DLG55@verizon.net

847 Glen Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Green, Maryanne (Jim)

DOB:  Jul. 10

 Club:  Sept. ‘18

(302) 539-8690 (h); (703) 307-5669 (c); maryanne.green57@gmail.com;

38226 Piney Point Road, Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Hoffman, Nancy

DOB:  Mar. 3

Club:  Apr ‘12

(302) 537-4345; njhoff1@gmail.com

42 October Glory Ave., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Hutchison, Alva P. (Bob)

DOB:  Nov. 13

Club:  Nov. ‘15

(302) 841-3632; Abhutchison47@gmail.com

29763 Colony Dr., Dagsboro, DE 19939

 

Kistenmacher, Rosemarie (Tom)

DOB:  Feb. 10

Club:  Sept. ‘14

(443) 745-0930, r.kistenmacher.ov@gmail.com

68 October Glory Ave, Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Kopey, Barb (Ted)

Associate Member

DOB:  Apr. 9

Club:  Apr. ‘15

(302) 616-1889;  bkopey@yahoo.com

8 N. Horseshoe Dr., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Lesperance, Kathryn (Bob)

Charter Member

DOB:  Aug. 5

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 537-7845; kathyles@mchsi.com

31679 Ajewell Rd., Dagsboro, DE 19939

 

Lopez, Sandra

DOB:  Jan. 2

Club:  Sept. ‘09

(302) 539-2284; sandraluis.lopez125@gmail.com

The Cottages, 22 Seabrook Rd., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Mankus, Carole (Joe)

Charter Member

DOB:  Dec. 15

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 537-7258; camankus@mchsi.com

29322 Turnberry Dr., Dagsboro, DE 19939

Markiewicz, Gail (Thomas)

 DOB: Mar. 30

 Club: Feb. ‘19

(302)537-1870, GEEDGE@ymail.com

91 October Glory Ave, Ocean View, DE 19970

Melvin, Sallie (Arthur)

DOB:  Jul. 10

Club:  Jan. ‘18

(302) 537-1390; arthur659@mchsi.com

7 Egret Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Milstead, Pat (Gary)

Associate Member

DOB:  Jan. 24

Club:  Apr. ‘08

(302) 537-7562 (h); (302) 381-9885 (c); pattymilstead@hotmail.com

4 Heron Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Moore, Betty J.

DOB: Sept. 13

Club: Sept. '19

(302) 616-2158; bjm1542@gmail.com

9 Sea Hawk Lane, Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Nelson, Beatrice/Bea

DOB:  Jul. 29

Club:  Sept. ‘18

(302) 663-9392 (h); (757) 710-1920 (c);

nelsondb@verizon.net;

101 Moores Crossing, Apt. 2, Millsboro, DE 19966

 

Plis, Karen (Charlie)

DOB:  Apr. 29

Club:  Feb. ‘15

(410) 382-4481; karenplis@gmail.com

145 S. Newport Way, Dagsboro, DE 19939

 

Pratt, Martha (Marty)

DOB:  Dec. 31

Club:  Apr. ‘17

(302) 829-8454; martyellen@mchsi.com

16 Osprey Ln., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Quigley, Eileen (Dan)

DOB:  Feb. 8

Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 547-9866 (c); EileenQuig@yahoo.com

796 Hickman Dr., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Ravida, Margaret/Peggie (Bob)

Associate Member

DOB:  Jan. 2

Club:  Sept. ‘08

(301) 461-6985; bobpegr@aol.com

6 Virginia Ct., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Ryan, Constance

 DOB: Jan. 27

 Club: Feb. ‘19

(610) 312-3021, ryanconnie@aol.com

36675 Iron Run, Frankford, DE 19945

Ryan, Maureen

 DOB: Aug. 11

Club:  Nov. ‘11

(302) 537-1966; maureenr2010@yahoo.com

50 Golden Eagle Dr., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Sewald, Jean (Max)

DOB:  Mar. 29

Club:  Sept. ‘07

(302) 541-5158; umsewal@hotmail.com

101 McCoy’s Way, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Spinney, Kris (Kenneth)

DOB:  Apr. 13

Club:  Dec. ‘18

(302) 537-5883; KSpinney1@verizon.net

208 Pondview Drive, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

Stitz, Donna (Carl)

DOB:  Sept. 20

Club:  Oct. ‘15

(302) 541-5659; donnajstitz@gmail.com

40 Reeping Way, Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Stock, Bea

Associate Member

Club:  NA

(302) 537-0276; suejmeehan@aol.com

6 W. Georgetown St., Fenwick Island, DE. 19944

 

Stuhl, Judy

Associate Member

DOB:  Jul. 17

Club:  Sept. ‘15

(443) 553-3593; Judy.Stuhl@gmail.com

31026 Scissorbill Rd., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Stutts, Margie (Paul)

DOB:  Jul. 7

Club:  Sept. ‘18

(302) 539-4978; mpstutts@verizon.net

265 Oyster Shell Circle, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

 

Swed, Sheryl (Ray Sander)

Associate Member

Club:  Sept. ‘12

(202) 262-9856; sherylswed@gmail.com

Mail:  PO Box 360, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

House: 201 Ashwood St., Bethany Beach, DE 19930

 

Thomas, Janet (Roy)

DOB:  Aug. 11

Club:  Oct. ‘08

(610) 304-2594; janetkthomas@mchsi.com

11 Maple Way, Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Tracey, Susan

DOB: May 7

Club: Sept. '19

(860) 916-1488; smtracey@aol.com

37510 Seaside Dr., Ocean View DE 19970

 

Ware, Barbara (Bruce)

DOB:  Jun. 25

Club:  Jan. ‘18

(609) 319-7449; bware@keene.edu

29503 Turnbury Dr., Dagsboro, DE 19939

Wimperis, Brenda (Bill)

DOB:  Aug. 4

Club:  Nov. ‘13

(410) 812-3121; bwimperis@comcast.net

37418 Woods Run Cir., Selbyville, DE 19975

 

Wood, Patricia K./Pat (Gordon)

Associate Member

 Club:  Sept. ‘04

(302) 539-5173; pkwood@mchsi.com

58 Daisey Ave., Ocean View, DE 19970

 

Young, Audrey (Bruce)

Associate Member

DOB:  Aug. 10

Club:  NA

(302) 344-4398; audrey52@mchsi.com

Mail:  PO Box 968, Bethany Beach, DE 19930

House:  33296 Walston Walk Ct., Bethany Beach, DE 19930